Click to Home
Go To Search
RSS FeedsPrint PageEmail PageFacebookTwitter
Traffic & Parking Commission


  • 9:00 am
  • Second Tuesday of odd months (Jan., Mar., May, July, Sept., and Nov.)
  • City Council Chamber
    450 E. Latham Ave.
    Hemet, CA 92543

About the Commission
This commission consists of five members and one alternate appointed by the City Council for two year terms.  The duties consist of investigating, conducting hearings, recommending for adoption by the City Council, such ordinances, resolutions and rules necessary to provide the orderly control of motor vehicular traffic within the City, ensuring the health, safety and general welfare of the residents.

Commissioners & Terms
Name  Title  Date Appointed  Expiration of Term 
David Oltman Commissioner 04/11/2006  04/01/2020
Vincent Talamantez   Commissioner 04/01/2018 04/01/2020
C.W. Cecchi Commissioner  07/24/2018 04/01/2019
Farrah Fowler Commissioner 03/24/2015 04/01/2019
Stephen Covington Commissioner 03/24/2015 04/01/2019